Writer's Guide to Government Information

Resources to inject real life detail into your fiction

Ready to Go

I decided that before diving in too deeply at first I should get to know the blog better, so I spent a good portion of the summer reading, link checking, and discovering the wonderful resources that Daniel had collected.  And I am so glad I did.  Not only did I learn about resources new to me, but I also started to understand the structure.  I fixed many links and grumbled a lot when I got to the section of Marine Corps pdfs that were dead and laughed when I found Daniel’s post with his own grumblings about fixing that same section.

So now I’m at the point where I want to start adding posts more frequently and making this blog active again.  I’m more than happy to add things of my own interest…or even more to categories that I found didn’t have as many entries…but again, I would love to hear feedback on what you need.  So don’t hesitate to contact me with ideas or questions.

Ok…now the fun begins.   🙂

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

